Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Reba M. (Acord) Cochran Wed April 08, 2015
Donis A. Morton Sun April 05, 2015
William Matthew Gholson Tue March 31, 2015
Carl A. Barnard Mon March 30, 2015
Beulah G. (Booten) Keough Wed March 18, 2015
Ray L. Allen Sat March 14, 2015
John W. Kearns Sat March 07, 2015
Luther B. Adams Sun March 01, 2015
Laverne Marie (Drone) Fry Thu February 26, 2015
Barbara Ann Kendall Mon February 23, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Colonial Terrace Funeral Home & Cremation Services. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |